•   Join us on Twitter  RSS Feeds   

    • 664.jpg
    • Group-shot-(2).jpg
    • 663.jpg
    • 7.PNG
    • 327.jpg
    • 665.jpg

    Engage for Success


    The Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Executives advances the effectiveness of chamber professionals by providing career development, communications, and networking to ensure professional and organizational growth.


  • Institute for Organizational Management


    Institute for Organization Management is the professional development program of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation. It is the premier nonprofit professional development program for association and chamber professionals, fostering individual growth through interactive learning and networking opportunities. Since 1921, Institute has educated hundreds of thousands of past, current, and future nonprofit leaders from across the country, making it one of the oldest and best regarded adult education programs in nonprofit management. Click here to download the scholarship application.



    Member Relations Coordinator - Elk River Area Chamber of Commerce

    President and CEO - Winona Area Chamber of Commerce

    Contact Allie Hancock at ahancock@mnchamber.com to publish your job posting.

  • Mark Your Calendar for Upcoming MCCE Events!

    Summer Refresh | May 30, 2019, St. Cloud

    Fall Conference | September 25-27, 2019, Brainerd




    Click here to view the ACCE’s 11th Annual Edition - Trends in Chamber Operations 2014. The Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE) uniquely serves individuals who manage chambers of commerce. (What is a Chamber of Commerce?) ACCE's mission is to support and develop chamber professionals to lead businesses and their communities. Chamber executives hold positions requiring leadership, vision and strong management skills. ACCE helps chamber executives and their staffs play a significant leadership role in their communities.