•   Join us on Twitter  RSS Feeds   



  •  

  •  

    2018 Officers & Directors

    Audra Shaneman, Chair

    New Ulm Area Chamber of Commerce

    1 North Minnesota Street

    P.O. Box 384

    New Ulm, MN  56073

    Telephone:  507-233-4300

    audra@newulm.com

    (2019)

     

    Matt Kilian

    Brainerd Lakes Chamber of Commerce

    224 West Washington Street

    Brainerd, MN  56013

    Telep[hone:  218-829-2939

    mkilian@explorebrainerdlakes.com

    (2018)

     

    Teresa Bohnen, Past Chair

    St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce

    110 6th Avenue South

    St. Cloud, MN 56302

    Telephone:  320-251-2940

    tbohnen@stcloudareachamber.com

    (2018)

     

    Kristy Barse

    Hastings Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism

    314 Vermillion Street, Suite 100

    Hastings, MN  55033

    Telephone:  651-437-6775

    kristy@hastingsmn.org

    (2020)

     

    Brad Gruhot

    Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce

    118 West College Drive

    Marshall, MN  56258

    Telephone:  507-532-4484

    bradg@marshall-mn.org

    (2019)

     

    Mary Hodson

    Hutchinson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism

    2 Main Street South

    Hutchinson, MN  55350

    Telephone:  320-587-5252

    mary@explorehutchinson.com

    (2019)

     

    Ed Kearney

    Apple Valley Chamber of Commerce

    14800 Galaxie Ave West, Suite 101

    Apple Valley, MN

    Telephone:  952-432-8422

    ed@avcc.us

    (2020)

     

    John Kirchner

    U.S. Chamber of Commerce - Midwest Region

    11010Prairie Lakes Drive, Suite 125

    Eden Prairie, MN  55616

    Telephone:  952-832-9151

    jkirchner@uschamber.com

    (2018- appointed)

     

    Doug Loon

    Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

    400 Robert Street North Suite 1500

    St. Paul, MN  55101

    Telephone:  651-292-4650

    dloon@mnchamber.com

    (2018 - appointed)

     

    Brad Meier

    Owatonna Area Chamber of Commerce

    320 Hoffman Drive

    Owatonna, MN  55060

    Telephone:  507-451-7970

    bmeier@owatonna.org

    (2019)

     

    Angie Whitcomb

    Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau

    1801 East County Road 101

    Shakopee, MN  55379

    Telephone:  952-445-1660

    awhitcomb@shakopee.org

    (2018)

     

    Barry Wilfarht

    The Chamber Grand Forks & East Grand Forks

    202 N 3rd Street

    Grand Forks, ND  58203

    Telephone:  701-772-7271

    barry@gochamber.org

    (2020)

     

    Jennifer Byers, Executive Director

    Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

    400 Robert Street North, Suite 1500

    St. Paul, MN  55101

    Telephone:  651-292-4673

    jbyers@mnchamber.com