• Join us on Facebook  Join us on Twitter  RSS Feeds   



  •  

  •  

     

    2016-2017 Officers & Directors

    Lisa Workman, Chair                                       
    Fergus Falls Area Chamber of Commerce
    202 South Court Street
    Fergus Falls, MN  56537
    Telephone:  218-736-6951
    lworkman@fergusfalls.com
    (2017)

     

    Teresa Bohnen, Chair Elect
    St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce
    110 6th Avenue South
    St. Cloud, Minnesota  56302
    Telephone:  320-251-2940
    tbohnen@stcloudareachamber.com
    (2017)

     

    Cal Brink, Past Chair
    Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce
    118 West College Drive
    Marshall,MN56258
    Telephone:  507-532-4484
    calb@marshall-mn.org
    (2016)

     

    Lori Anderson
    SouthWest Metro Chamber of Commerce
    7925 Stone Creek Drive, Suite 130
    Chanhassen, MN  55317
    Telephone:  952-474-3233
    lori@swmetrochamber.com
    (2016)

     

    Doug Loon
    MinnesotaChamber of Commerce
    400 Robert Street North Suite 1500
    St. Paul,MN 55101
    Telephone:  651-292-4650
    dloon@mnchamber.com
    (2016 - appointed)

     

    Matt Kilian
    Brainerd Lakes Chamber of Commerce
    224 West Washington Street
    Brainerd, MN  56013
    Telephone:  218-829-2939
    mkilian@explorebrainerdlakes.com
    2018

     

    John Kirchner
    U.S. Chamber of Commerce - Midwest Region
    11010 Prairie Lakes Drive, Suite 125
    Eden Prairie, MN  55616
    Telephone:  952-832-9151
    jkirchner@uschamber.com
    (2015- appointed)

     

    Rob Miller
    Rochester Area Chamber of Commerce
    220 South Broadway, Suite 100
    Rochester, MN  55904
    Telephone:  507-288-1122
    rmiller@rochestermnchamber.com
    (2018)

     

    Della Schmidt
    Winona Area Chamber of Commerce
    902 East 2nd Street, Suite 120
    Winona, MN  55987
    Telephone:  507-452-2272
    dschmidt@winonachamber.com
    (2016)

     

    Audra Shaneman
    New Ulm Area Chamber of Commerce
    1 North Minnesota Street
    P.O. Box 384
    New Ulm, MN  56073
    Telephone:  507-233-4300
    audra@newulm.com
    (2016)

     

    Vicki Stute
    Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce
    1121 Town Centre Drive, Suite 201
    Eagan, Minnesota  55123
    Telephone:  651-452-9872
    vstute@dcrchamber.com
    (2017)

     

    Angie Whitcomb
    Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau
    1801 East County Road 101
    Shakopee, MN  55379
    Telephone:  952-445-1660
    awhitcomb@shakopee.org
    (2018)

     

    Jennifer Byers, Executive Director

    Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

    400 Robert Street North, Suite 1500

    St. Paul,MN 55101

    Telephone:  651-292-4673

    jbyers@mnchamber.com